Cover of: The Harvey Grey Mystery Series | Jason Toy Jackson Read Online

The Harvey Grey Mystery Series Mystery at Death Hollow (The Harvey Grey Mystery Series) by Jason Toy Jackson

  • 92 Want to read
  • ·
  • 58 Currently reading

Published by PublishAmerica .
Written in English


  • Crime & mystery,
  • Fiction,
  • Fiction - Mystery/ Detective,
  • Mystery/Suspense,
  • Mystery & Detective - General,
  • Fiction / Mystery & Detective / General

Book details:

The Physical Object
Number of Pages64
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL8498697M
ISBN 10142413935X
ISBN 109781424139354

Download The Harvey Grey Mystery Series


The name ‘John Grey Historical Mystery’ refers to a series of novels written by L.C. Tyler. The books follow a lawyer living in the seventeenth century who solves mysteries with the help of his childhood friend. +The Story. The John Grey Mystery series is set during the time of Oliver Cromwell. The books chronicle the life of John Grey. The Harvey Girls book. Read 75 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. The award-winning history of the women who went West to work in Fr /5. The Joe Grey series is a series of mystery novels by American novelist Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Joe Grey is a feline detective based out of the fictional Bay Area town of Molena Point, California. Shirley Rousseau Murphy began her Joe Grey Mysteries series in with the novel Cat on the Edge. The series is currently ongoing. John Harvey is a famous British writer of crime fiction, and he is also the writer of a series called Charlie Resnick. Mr. Harvey started out his writing career by writing Western novels with many co-authors such as Terry Harknett, Laurence James, and Angus Wells.

Charlie Resnick, jazz-loving police detective in Nottingham, England: Book 1. Lonely HeartsAuthor: John Harvey.   A richly drawn series that layers murder and mystery with themes of racial and social injustice, Mosley's novels will draw you into this lush world, and at the end of each installment, leave you Author: Sadie Trombetta. The Beverly Gray series is a 26 volume series which was in print from through approximately The first publisher was the A.L. Burt company, which printed the first 8 titles from to A Guide to Cozy Mystery (and Other Favorite) Books, Movies, and TV. Shirley Rousseau Murphy. JOE GREY CAT MYSTERY Series: Main Characters: Joe Grey, Private Investigator, Dulcie, his girlfriend, & Kit, their sidekick.

The complete series list for - A Joe Grey Mystery Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres, and time period.   Ora et labora: the Benedictine motto unfurls on the banderole of the title-page of William Harvey's masterful Exercitatio anatomica de motu cordis et sanguinis in animalibus (). 1 This monastic motto, “Pray and work”, seems an odd advertisement for an anatomy book. Harvey submitted his manuscript for publication to William Fitzer in Frankfurt, who Cited by: 2. Jack Harvey (Series) Book 1 Ian Rankin Author Peter Capaldi Narrator () Nickolas Grace Narrator () Nemesis Marcus Didius Falco Mystery (Series) Book 20 Lindsey Davis Author Christian Rodska Narrator () The Murder Room Inspector Adam Dalgliesh (Series) Iris Grey Mystery (Series) Book 1 M. B. Shaw Author Penelope Rawlins. Shirley Rousseau Murphy (srmauthor) Author of nearly 50 books including the Joe Grey cat mystery series, the Dragonbards trilogy, and many more Followers: K.